Staff - Alliston Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Spencer Thompson

Title: Sales Manager
Email:spencert@allistonvw.com
Phone:705-435-5701
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Peter Semsch

Title: Volkswagen Brand Specialist
Email:peters@allistonvw.com
Phone:705-435-5701
 
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Chris Webster

Title: Business Manager
Email:chrisw@allistonvw.com
Phone:705-435-5701
   Service
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Daniel Beaulieu

Title: Service
Email:service@allistonvw.com
Phone:7054355701
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Zak'Stringbean' Roberts-Dodd

Title: Detailer
 
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Frank DesJardins

Title: Detailer
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Ursula Rausch

Title: Service
Email:service@allistonvw.com
Phone:705-435-5701
 
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Tom Rausch

Title: Master Tech
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Jim Costa

Title: Tech
 
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

John Bayers

Title: Tech
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Christian Fandrich

Title: Apprentice
   Pre-Owned
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Nick Galifi

Title: Pre-owned Sales Consultant
Email:nickg@allistonvw.com
Phone:705-435-5701
   Business Office
Staff - Alliston Volkswagen

Lorine Fandrich

Title: Administrator
Email:lorinef@allistonvw.com
Phone:705-435-5701